A good reason

I haven’t exactly been honest with you all over the past few weeks. Sure, things have been busy because of the move and the new job and everything associated with those huge life altering things (such as having no Internet connection), but there has been one other thing that has been keeping me away from the computer, keeping me away from commenting on my favourite blogs, left me quieter than usual on Twitter and perhaps even made me a bit anti-social. I hope you’ll forgive me, because I have a pretty good reason…

 

4 thoughts on “A good reason

  1. Finally! Now I can take out an ad in the Cambrian News and tell everyone! It’s been killing me keeping this a secret.

    Tell Tom well done and tell him to remember that he’s eating for 2 now. And basically – YAY!!!!! I’m going to be a Nana again!!!! Look after little Monty and I can’t wait to see you next month.

    Love to all 3 of you. Again – YAY!!!!

Leave a Reply

